## **Organizing Committee**

## **Chief Patron**

Siddhartha Academy of General & Technical Education, Vijayawada

## Patron



Dr. C. Nageswara Rao

Director General - Dr. PSIMS & RF President - Siddhartha Academy of General & Technical Education, Vijayawada



Dr. P.S.N. Murthy
Organizing Chairman
Principal
Dr. Pinnamaneni SIMS & RF



**Dr. J. Ravi Kumar** Organizing Secretary Professor & HOD



**Dr. M. Amarnath**Joint Organizing Secretary
Professor



**Dr. Asha Parveen Sayyad**Treasurer
Associate Professor

## **Core Committee**



Dr. J. Bharani Parasuram



Dr. P. Satyanarayana



Dr. C. Satya Kishore



Dr. Srinivas KSN



Dr. Harish K



Mrs. B. Savithri



Dr. G. Sravanthi



Dr. Y. Mary Chaitanya