A certificate of appreciation was awarded to our institution on 30.09.2021 by the government of Andhra Pradesh for the exemplary services rendered by our institution under Dr.Y.S.R.Aarogyasri-Ayushman Bharat Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana (AB PM-JAY) 2020-21.

The certificate was received by our Director General Dr.C.Nageswara Rao from Joint Collector(V,WS and D) Sri.L.Siva Sankar IAS, Additional CEO, Dr.YSR AHCT, Krishna on 30.09.2021.