Dr.G.Sajana, Head of the department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology department of our institution was presented with Sri Chukkapalli Pitchaiah Memorial Best Teacher Award for the year 2018 on 20th December 2019 at Siddhartha Kalapeetham, Moghalrajpuram, Vijayawada.
Director General Dr.Chadalawada Nageswara Rao, Principal Dr.P S N Murthy, Medical Superintendent Dr.B N Chander, Other Faculty Members and Students congratulated Dr.G.Sajana on her receiving the award.